Decorah Security at Apple

The following books in the Decorah Security series of paranormal romantic suspense books are now available as iBooks at Apple’s iTunes store:

1. On Edge (free prequel)
2. Dark Moon
3. Chained
4. Ambushed
5. Dark Powers
6. Hot and Dangerous
7. At Risk
8. Christmas Captive
9. Destination Wedding
10. Rx Missing
11. Hunting Moon
12. Terror Mansion
13. Outlaw Justice
14. Found Missing
15. Preying Game

The Decorah Security Collection (includes Chained, Ambushed, Dark Powers, and Hot and Dangerous)